14 Jun

Alien vs. The Cat – The Remixes

Скачать бесплатно Alien vs. The Cat - The Remixes

  • WEEK Jun. 2009/27
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • CATALOG: H2O1CD008
  • BARCODE 7290006330574

1. Hear the noise (Quadra rmx)2. Shokata (GMS rmx)3. I am a robot (Alien Vs. The Cat rmx)4. The Race (Hujaboy rmx)5. Good Vibes (InterSys rmx)6. The Purist (LifeSTYLE: rmx)7. Trick Track(Alien Vs. The Cat rmx)8. My House (Alien Vs. The Cat rmx)9. Space Jam (GMS rmx)10. Feel the future


Psytrance is proud to announce the remix album of this summer!We are delighted to announce this high-end release – Alien Vs. The Cat – The RemixesAlien Vs. The Cat needs no introduction project of Top star producers Alien Project and Space Cat. These talented creatures have dominated the international trance scene for over a decade releasing classics which will always remain eternal.This high powered collaboration lead the release of 2 full studio albums “Space Jam” (TIP World 2004) “Hear The Noise” (Spun Rec. 2006) wide number of compilation releases and heavy performance schedual all over the globe. 2009 brings forth this delicious treat packed with 10 massive tracks all tested thoroughly on dance floors worldwide.The remixes include 10 previously unreleased tracks produced by top international producers including 2 remarkable as expected remixes from wonder team GMS Quadra Hujaboy LifeSTYLE: Intersys 2 additional remixes by Alien Vs. The Cat and a brand new bonus track produced also by Alien Vs. The Cat.Another highly polished stone brilliantly executed a true collectors item and a blessed tool for Dj”s H2O – cause the dance floor is our business!

0 thoughts on “Alien vs. The Cat – The Remixes

Leave a Reply