28 May

Alion – Dirty Mouth EP

Скачать бесплатно Alion - Dirty Mouth EP

  • WEEK Sep. 2012/39
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 28 min 0 sec

Track 1

1. Dirty Mouth – Alion. [7:10]

Track 2

2. Earthquake – Alion. [7:33]

Track 3

3. The devil inside me – Alion. [6:51]

Track 4

4. Caffeine (Alion rmx) – DNA. [6:26]


DNA Records is delighted to present the new EP from Alion “Dirty Mouth”.Alion (Diego D”Amanto) is a talented and unique producer from Italy. He has been featured on several compilations on a variety of labels and he has also played all over the globe. He has already released 3 EP”s and his new EP “Dirty Mouth” is the fourth release of his own.Although his last EP “Horizon” was just released in June he”s back again with some new and kicking progressive beats that will definitely blast the global dance floors this fall.”Dirty Mouth EP” features three brand new unreleased tracks by Alion plus his brilliant remix to DNA”s “Caffeine”. Alion”s characteristic progressive trance is a striking mix of powerful rhythmic elements gains vocals and catchy samples with a little bit of funk neatly incorporated.So Enjoy Alion”s Dirty Mouth.

0 thoughts on “Alion – Dirty Mouth EP

Leave a Reply