28 Apr

Argon Sphere – Cosmo Sphere EP

Скачать бесплатно Argon Sphere - Cosmo Sphere EP

  • WEEK Aug. 2014/34
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 30 min 53 sec

Track 1

1. Cosmo Sphere – Argon Sphere Cosmonautica. [7:53]

Track 2

2. Outer Space – Argon Sphere Cosmonautica. [7:48]

Track 3

3. Cosmo Sphere (Knock Out rmx) – Argon Sphere Cosmonautica. [7:48]

Track 4

4. Outer Space (Mucora rmx) – Argon Sphere Cosmonautica. [7:24]


Maya Montufar was born in Mexico City since childhood the passion for……music and the enviroment where she grew up put a mark on her destiny music will be there forever.The last six years she has been djing and since January 2008 she has produced some tracks under the name of Cosmonautica. Maya after few years of working as a journalist has written for several magazines in touch with electronic music such as TRance-It or Dj Concept and also for Television like Djtv everything in touch with electronic waves.Argon Sphere a.k.a Ivan Mitic was born and lives in Serbia Belgrade. At the age of 15 he interested in electronic scene. Ivan Mitic has been vividly visible in the electronic music scene since the 200
1. Ivan started his career as a professional musician by playing the role of a DJ back in the end of year 200
1.He started producing music in 2003 under the project “Argon sphere” his started musical path with the Full-On genre but he soon went on to explore other genres. influenced by progressive and house etc. taking a part in various genres and he successful making original STYLE: and vibe. Since then Argon sphere had released his unique music in several labels and many more to come.

0 thoughts on “Argon Sphere – Cosmo Sphere EP

Leave a Reply