14 Sep

Base Trap – Summer On EP

Скачать бесплатно VA - Summer

  • WEEK Apr. 2015/16
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • PSYRIP + free mp3 download
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 978005722688

1. Journey Through The Minds – Sacral Reason2. Over The Edge – Suduaya3. Yatra – Elea4. Dance Of The Firefly – E-Mantra5. Immortality – Merlin6. Blue Horizon – Alwoods7. Stellar Night – Astropilot8. Sunbirds Dance – Abiogenesis9. Always (Ls Vintage Edit) – Asura


Altar Records is ready to release “Summer”!With the “Spring” album last year this compilation continues with as promised one compilation release every year in celebration of the seasons. Dj Zen head of Altar Records asked 9 exclusive Altar Records artist”s to take up their sounds and build a track with raw beauty inspiration and the scents of summer in mind. These 9 tracks are solid in telling their tales of ear-tantalizing melodies which will have you fall in love with one of our artist”s. Coming from the studios of the most famous Altar Records acts be prepared for an exceptional aural excursion!Bring this music with you to your favorite outdoor festival and play it on the way there the stage and everywhere you can for a positively mesmerizing effect. The sounds will send you everywhere on the dance floor in a trance we all love. Prepared for 2014 under the sun with a shine like never before on the worldwide psychill scene!Enjoy!

0 thoughts on “Base Trap – Summer On EP

Leave a Reply