21 Sep

Beat Herren – Symphony of Angels EP

Скачать бесплатно Shiva Chandra - Symbol

  • WEEK Jun. 2011/22
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 73 min 23 sec

Track 1

1. Remote Controlled. [9:37]

Track 2

2. Return to Atlantis. [7:42]

Track 3

3. Bad girls like us. [7:31]

Track 4

4. 12 Hours. [7:47]

Track 5

5. Psychelectric. [7:56]

Track 6

6. Listen. [8:12]

Track 7

7. Enter. [9:41]

Track 8

8. Electric Instinct. [8:10]

Track 9

9. Subcultured. [6:47]


Psytrance is proud to presents the new release of Shiva Chandra “Symbol”.Shiva Chandra consists of Germanys very own Daniel Vernunft one of the pioneers of the progressive psytrance scene and in particular the development of popular “Hamburg Style” with his involvement in projects like Auricular Prime Time Plastix and of course his main project Shiva Chandra. Since his first release back in 1994 his music has rocked dancefloors across the globe and his sound has always been unique and ever evolving which clearly shines through in the diversity of his many albums which have been released on such prominent labels as Spirit Zone Plusquam Midijum and Sinn Tec.”Symbol” is a continuation of Shiva Chandras trademark-sound but this time with even more edge and diversity – there are distincts touches of electro techno and house sounds here and there but every track is different from the other and fans of his high quality sound will surely not be disappointed.

0 thoughts on “Beat Herren – Symphony of Angels EP

Leave a Reply