09 Nov

Boshaft – Unexplained Structures EP

Скачать бесплатно Quantanoize - Unexpected Journey EP

  • WEEK Apr. 2014/16
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 21 min 14 sec

Track 1

1. Unexpected Journey – Quantanoize. [7:33]

Track 2

2. Break the silence (Quantanoize rmx) – Dual Vision. [7:06]

Track 3

3. Game Plan – Quantanoize. [6:35]


Quantanoize is back with a massive 2nd EP!Digital Nature Records is extremely happy to announce the launch of “Unexpected Journey” the smashing 2nd full length EP of Israeli producer Quantanoize (Shlomi Aharonov) one of the most exciting new acts to emerge from the Israeli trance scene in the past year.Following the success of his 2013 debut releases on Digital Nature Unexpected Journey by Quantanoize features 3 brand new previously unreleased hits filled to the brim with stomping progressive beats and grooves spectacularly uplifting melodic elements masterful groove transitions and maximized track structures to create an explosive ride and a full force tool for DJs and featuring a brilliant remix to Italian duo Dual Vision”s hit Break The Silence.

0 thoughts on “Boshaft – Unexplained Structures EP

Leave a Reply