27 May

Chronos and Catalizer – Quid Est Veritas

Скачать бесплатно Chronos, Catalizer - Quid Est Veritas

  • WEEK Jun. 2009/23
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4260089560246

1. The Call – Chronos C.J.Catalizer2. 4 a.m. – Chronos C.J.Catalizer3. Ice Hearts Age – Chronos C.J.Catalizer4. Unknown Civilizations – Chronos C.J.Catalizer5. Spiral Clouds (Kumharas Edit) – Chronos C.J.Catalizer6. Voice of infinity – Chronos C.J.Catalizer7. Crystalic Sea – Chronos C.J.Catalizer8. Sounds of the World – Chronos C.J.Catalizer9. Across the universe (Album edit) – Chronos C.J.Catalizer10. Sky Path (Zero Cult rmx) – Chronos C.J.Catalizer1
1. Quid Est Veritas – Chronos C.J.Catalizer


When Chronos met C.J. Catlizer they asked themselves “What is Truthfulness?”In 2007 and 2008 Nick Klimenko and Dimitriy Neschadim formed a duo and composed an album with ambient ethnic influences and chillout trance vibrations. “Quid est Veritas?” is the musical outcome of an intensive cooperation 11 tracks build upon etnic rythyms and influences of ancient cultures.Their inspiration is coming from traveling meditation and sacral and esoterical ideas.Music and people are combined in one source of vision and slogan – “Music for the awakening consciousness”Chronos is usually portrayed through an old wise man with a long gray beard such as “Father Time.””Quid est Veritas?” is a musical journey through eternal time with strong vibes.

0 thoughts on “Chronos and Catalizer – Quid Est Veritas

Leave a Reply