28 May

Cycle Sphere – Dirty Demo Tape

Скачать бесплатно Cycle Sphere - Dirty Demo Tape

  • WEEK Mar. 2011/10
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5027679017721

1. Dirty Demo Tape2. Shazzem3. The Fans4. Dance to my beat5. Get Down6. I wanna rock rmx7. Pump It rmx8. Boys and girls9. Going Anywhere10. Outro


Cycle Sphere aka Udi Bitton is one of the few producers on the scene today……that truly has a STYLE: of his own creating a unique electric trance sound that has established him as one of the most in demand trance artists in the world with over 6 years experience and a hectic touring schedule that constantly takes him around the world playing in the world”s coolest clubs and major outdoor events and festivals.The long awaited second artist album “Dirty Demo Tape” drops on Phantasm in Winter 2011 featuring a host of floorfillers including collaborations with well known artists like Eskimo and Void.

0 thoughts on “Cycle Sphere – Dirty Demo Tape

Leave a Reply