24 Sep

D – Program – Tales From The City

Скачать бесплатно Sepp Tembar - Tales About Freedom EP

  • WEEK Nov. 2012/45
  • STYLE: House Techno
  • LENGTH: 33 min 26 sec

Track 1

1. Inside Out. [7:42]

Track 2

2. A Tale About Freedom. [9:50]

Track 3

3. Panic In Paradise. [7:43]

Track 4

4. At The Edge Of The Unspeakable. [8:11]


Power House records presents the newest release from Sepp Tembar……an amazing techno and trance music project from German producer Sebastian GA bel.Four signature tracks with deep melodic soundscapes played over smooth rolling percussions and baselines. Each song will leave the listener entranced and needing the hear more of the funky tech trance house grooves from Sepp Tembar.

0 thoughts on “D – Program – Tales From The City

Leave a Reply