24 May

D_Root – Purkinje

Скачать бесплатно D_Root - Purkinje

  • WEEK Apr. 2014/17
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060376220421

1. Delikatess Intro – D-Root2. Purkinje – D-Root3. Tekita – D-Root4. Electronik – D-Root5. Chai – D-Root6. Modx – D-Root7. Elementary – D-Root8. Peaceful Alien – D-Root9. Rotate64 (Lunarave rmx) – D-Root10. Deeply Relax – D-Root


Purkinje fibres muscular tissue and cells found in the inner ear as well as on the…… ventricular walls of the heart that play an essential role in maintaining a consistent heart rhythm.”Purkinje” the second album from D-Root is about to be released on Hadra Records almost four years after his first opus “Rootart” which came out in 201
1. This new album charged with incisive rhythms and a massive kick bass is rooted in techno while evolving towards a psy-progressive style.As usual D-Root is venturing away from the trodden paths surprising us with his originality. He transports us to a world of his own sometimes melancholic sometimes radiant following the emotions of the human heart. Purkinje is first and foremost an album that will make you travel packed with surprises and sensations. Under the control of the purkinje cells your feet will dance in synchrony with your muscular contractions. Your brain will indulge in a unique experience exploring the dreamscape of this album.

0 thoughts on “D_Root – Purkinje

Leave a Reply