24 Sep

Delirious – Tales from the unknown

Скачать бесплатно Lyctum - Tales From The Universe

  • WEEK Jun. 2012/24
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5028557128010

1. Euphoria – Lyctum2. Little Earth – Lyctum3. New Places – Lyctum4. Minds Mystery – Lyctum5. Delightful Lights – Lyctum6. Greece 2000 – Lyctum7. The Eclipse (feat. Sideform) – Lyctum8. World ff choice (feat. Zyce) – Lyctum9. Psyched (Lyctum rmx) – Prahlad


Lyctum (Dejan Jovanovic) is another fantastic act from Belgrade…… and we are proud to present his first Album “Tales from the Universe”.With this Album Lyctum clearly steps out of the progressive psychedelic Trance formula and created 9 Tracks with new soundscapes uplifting moods very atmospheric melodies and percussive elements.Without a shadow of a doubt this album will refresh the progressive scene and will come as a big surprise for the forthcoming Open Air season.

0 thoughts on “Delirious – Tales from the unknown

Leave a Reply