10 Nov

Dizkal – Infinity EP

Скачать бесплатно Dizkal - Infinity EP

  • WEEK Mar. 2016/10
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 14 min 53 sec

Track 1

1. Infinity. [7:10]

Track 2

2. Time Is Gone. [7:43]


Massive new EP from French producer Dizkal!Digital Nature Records is very proud to announce the launch of Infinity the brilliant debut solo EP/Single by French producer Dizkal (Jose-Luc Ortiz) a progressive trance DJ and producer since 2010 Dizkal produces a unique STYLE: of ultra groovy tracks with an original approach and fresh perspective.Synchronicity features 2 explosive brand new original tracks filled with sonic progressive grooves uplifting musical ideas carefully crafted rhythmic transitions and masterful sound quality creating an amazing musical journey and an excellent DJ tool. Must Have Release!

0 thoughts on “Dizkal – Infinity EP

Leave a Reply