12 Oct

Dr. Psyhead – Time Travel Effect EP

Скачать бесплатно VA - Timetable

  • WEEK Dec. 2008/51
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4250250401720

1. All my life(True Lies rmx) – Haldolium2. Priority – Rocky3. Randy Earcandy – Earsugar4. Multistop – NOK Ritmo5. 400 000 Stars Edit 2008 – Dualsnug6. Music Prostitute (Symphonix rmx) – Symphonix7. Acrylic – Side A8. Scout – Human Traffic9. Pitch Control – 2up True Lies


Heaps of compilations are released every single day. Its getting really hard to listen to all of……these to pick out only the very best innovative tunes. The better there are certain clues for sophisticated music: Labels that go beyond the scope of standards. Blue Tunes records proved itself to be one of these clues within the huge soundscape of Progressive Trance.A sophisticated selection of only very talented artists combined with a high approach concerning the production and mastering quality makes this label a reliable source for top-notch music. For this release label owners Montagu and Golkonda again compiled a variating collection of up-to-date Progressive Trance. Representing the scene itself it features a nice spectrum of styles reaching from well-tested Progressive stuff to new school Trance stompers.This CD is another definite prove that real Progressive Trance still exists. So what”s next on the Timetable? Does not really matter- For one thing is sure:It”s only top-notch music.

0 thoughts on “Dr. Psyhead – Time Travel Effect EP

Leave a Reply