09 Mar

Ektoside – No Fear EP

Скачать бесплатно Ektoside - No Fear EP

  • WEEK Jun. 2017/25
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 29 min 48 sec

Track 1

1. No Fear. [8:32 139 Gm]

Track 2

2. Yourself. [8:07 137 A]

Track 3

3. Mirrors. [13:09 138 Dbm]


Digital Nature Records is very proud to announce the launch of No Fear the brilliant new…… EP/single of Ektoside – the trance project of Croatian producer Mirko Mlinarevic one of the most talented acts to emerge on the global scene since 2011 with releases on labels such as Parabula Music Goa Records and off course Digital Nature.No Fear by Ektoside features 3 massive brand new original tracks filled to explosion with relentless progressive grooves true to form psychedelic vibe innovative musical elements masterful rhythmic transitions superb sound quality and track structure bearing the unique sound signature of a truly talented producer creating a powerful trance journey and an excellent DJ tool. Must Have Release!

0 thoughts on “Ektoside – No Fear EP

Leave a Reply