06 Mar

Electit – Next Level EP

Скачать бесплатно Electit - Next Level EP

  • WEEK Apr. 2017/17
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 17 min 47 sec

Track 1

1. Next Level. [9:04]

Track 2

2. Creep. [8:43]


Magma Records is proud to present Electit already known French artist on the scene.He has released two albums and various Ep”s on Parabola music Digital Nature Yellow Sunshine Explosion Hadra and more labels.He made his debut in Magma Records with these two original tracks representing the “Next Level” of his unique style. Progressive psytrance structure with epic melodies powerfull bassline progressive rythms and ethnic atmospheres with psychedelic acid sounds… very effective in the dancefloors don”t miss it!

0 thoughts on “Electit – Next Level EP

Leave a Reply