17 Jun

Electrypnose – E7

Скачать бесплатно Electrypnose - E7

  • WEEK Feb. 2013/07
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147129038

1. Funny Faces – Electrypnose2. Unconscious Phenomenon – Electrypnose3. Fractalisation De Lego (rmx) – Electrypnose4. Emotive Movements – Electrypnose5. Gumbus – Electrypnose6. Sunny Heart (Electro Prog rmx) – Electrypnose7. The Shnit – Electrypnose8. A Quarter Of A Milligram (Electrypnose rmx) – Sensual Squeak9. Gerakasias – Electrypnose10. Griwech – Electrypnose11. Mocalpo – Electrypnose


The CD comes in a ecological cardboard case.E7 is the 8th studio album from Electrypnose.Cooked in the studio Vince built himself in 2011 he offers here the best selection of his finest last sound researches.Deep hi-tech sensitive melodic progressive trance has found its core in this release together with a dance floor friendly energy groove. Electrypnose showed most of the tracks of this release in the 2012 summer festivals like Boom in Portugal Motion Notion in Canada or Groove Attack in Israel. So to experience what his work could bring to people before putting together this “prepared with passion and care” new album.

Leave a Reply