25 May

Ilai – Digital Jungle EP

Скачать бесплатно Ilai - Digital Jungle EP

  • WEEK Oct. 2014/42
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 31 min 0 sec

Track 1

1. Digital Jungle – Ilai. [8:20]

Track 2

2. Lost in the Music – Ilai. [7:41]

Track 3

3. 3D Mode – Ilai. [7:01]

Track 4

4. Alien Disinformation – Ilai Vandeta. [7:58]


It”s a jungle out there so they tend to say. But times have changed and the jungle became…… bigger and ubiquitous. It”s a Digital Jungle out there now and the rules have changed. The code and protocol that now dictate this new territory are more complex wild and dangerous than ever before. A new sonic harmony is needed to survive in the wilderness.This tune was crafted by Ilai aka Ilai Salvato from Italy. Salvato has been releasing music for several years with a rich repertoire including two albums: End of Time (2011) New Tomorrows (2013) on 24/7 Media and numerous EPs that have given him enough experience and knowledge to know what it takes to survive in the Digital Jungle. This Digital Jungle is a whole new level of experience. Once you enter you get Lost in the Music. It transform you into the music itself but in a 3D Mode.It also produces an Alien Disinformation along with Vandeta because this material change has far reaching consequences than you realise.

Leave a Reply