21 Mar

Ion Vader – Ongaku EP

Скачать бесплатно Ion Vader - Ongaku EP

  • WEEK Feb. 2017/07
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 27 min 39 sec

Track 1

1. Ongaku. [5:39]

Track 2

2. Practice. [7:00]

Track 3

3. End. [7:51]

Track 4

4. Grey. [7:09]


Ovnimoon Records presents the new release from Ion Vader called Ongaku music.Ion Vader is Ion Solounias from Athens Greece one third of the group Declaration of Unity. He was born in Norway in 1990 and began composing Black Metal Uplifting and Nitzhogoa trance in 2009 when he first got his hands on Cubase SX
3.During the course of the years his STYLE: has developed into being more diverse inspired by different genres of music. Ion Vader has released more of his music with Goa Records Ovnimoon Records Timewarp Digital Dreams Music Productions Sita Records Eutuchia Records and more. Enjoy these four wild new audio adventures.

0 thoughts on “Ion Vader – Ongaku EP

Leave a Reply