06 Mar

Jacob – Nice To Meet You EP

Скачать бесплатно Jacob - Nice To Meet You EP

  • WEEK Aug. 2012/35
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 27 min 24 sec

Track 1

1. Hang you up. [7:11]

Track 2

2. Nice to know. [6:50]

Track 3

3. Kiara. [7:10]

Track 4

4. Move On. [6:13]


New Brazilian dude who delivers those outrageously huge progressive bangers!Best to be played at high volume while the hot summer sun is burning down on lots and lots of naked skin just because it”s the perfect sound for this situation.One moment the groove only consists of an ultra-fat bass line accompanied by some minimal rhythms the next moment the whole thing is just exploding bursting into a multi-dimensional universe of intertwined harmonies subtle psychoacoustics sparkling in between cascades of uplifting rhythms just purely positive catchiness.Now that”s a really magnificent debut EP you brought here Nice To Meet You Jacob!”

0 thoughts on “Jacob – Nice To Meet You EP

Leave a Reply