24 May

Kalyug – Digital Chamatkar

Скачать бесплатно Kalyug - Digital Chamatkar

  • WEEK Jun. 2007/24
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 8901563700012

1. Virtual Matter2. Electrical Signals3. Altered States4. Civil Rights Issue5. Its very important6. Mind Expansion7. Cosmic Intervention8. Happy Life9. Open Eyes


Kalyug is the fourth and final era in the spiritual evolution of mankind.According to Hindu mythology the four ages of the world are: The Krita Yug -The Treta Yug – The Dwapara Yug and Kalyug.Kalyug is Nikhel Kumar Mahajan aka Sattyananda”s Progressive avatar. Magic “Chamatkar” can sometimes be created with sound. Digital Chamatkar is the first progressive psychedelic morning album coming from India.The album has 9 tracks which are combination of intense progressive grooves an array of ancient classical instruments powerful bass lines which weaves a hypnotic melodious trance. Nikhel has received warm appreciation globally for his Ambient album Internal Activities with bookings at some of the biggest festival”s coming up in 200
7. Digital Chamatkar is a must have for those who enjoy the trance dance experience!

0 thoughts on “Kalyug – Digital Chamatkar

Leave a Reply