08 Nov

Kleiman – Under The Spell EP

Скачать бесплатно Odd Sequence - Under The Same Sky

  • WEEK Dec. 2011/52
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • PSYRIP + free mp3 download
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4250250404851

1. Connection Error – Odd Sequence2. Micro Fantasy – Odd Sequence3. Spirits of dance – Odd Sequence4. Lost inside me – Odd Sequence5. U-Turn – Odd Sequence6. Electric Eyes rmx – Philter7. Poseidonia – Odd Sequence8. Aeroplane rmx – Lightsphere9. Nighfall Session – Odd Sequence


We all dream love and dance under the same sky!In the early 90″s after almost a decade of playing and studying the piano Odd Sequence aka Chris Kleitsas started exploring the world of electronic music.During the mid 90″s Chris got involved in local trance parties. By the year 2000 his initial passion had developed into a productive musical work flow incorporating many different musical influences to form his many different psychedelic styles and moods. The past 4 years have paved the way for his progressive path while not forgetting his early musical principals.Now after several releases for major progressive psytrance labels Odd Sequence”s debut album “Under the same sky” is finally here. Nine fresh intelligent mature and purely progressive tracks form this musical journey. This album also includes remixes for Philter and Lightsphere all ready to shake floors around the globe.Endless combinations of melodic soundscapes pumping baselines rhythmic sequences and complexed effects are the main ingredients round off Odd Sequence”s warm and innovative sound.Just hit play and let your fantasy take you on a pleasant trance journey that will delight all your senses and get your body moving.

0 thoughts on “Kleiman – Under The Spell EP

Leave a Reply