09 Dec

Kundalini – And So On EP

Скачать бесплатно Kundalini - And So On EP

  • WEEK Oct. 2015/42
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 21 min 45 sec

Track 1

1. TranscenDance. [6:54]

Track 2

2. Slight Visual Changes. [8:13]

Track 3

3. And So On. [6:38]


Ovnimoon Records welcomes back Kundalini with this new three track release called And So On.dj Kundalini is the Psychedelic Trance project of Nikolay Sabchev from Bulgaria.Currently connected with labels like Ovnimoon (Chille) GEN (MK) Intelligent Monkey(Italy) in the last decade he has played on parties and festivals in Bulgaria Greece UK Portugal Romania Macedonia Austria Crimea/ Ukraine Turkey…His sets contain mostly full on psychedelic trance progressive and ambient mixes become a part of his act on different events as well many of his sets are being played daily in online radios and streams worldwide.According to the production part of the things – EPs and single tracks are already out on Ovnimoon Geomagnetic Goa EDM Records – more tunes are on the way the story continues.

0 thoughts on “Kundalini – And So On EP

Leave a Reply