09 Aug

Kyoto – Forest Trip

Скачать бесплатно Kyoto - Forest Trip

  • WEEK Nov. 2009/48
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147125375

1. Intro2. Knockin to the heaven door3. For You4. Angels5. Forest Trip6. Tears of a rain7. Walking on the sky8. Liquid Emotions9. Gloria


Kyoto is a Russian musician and DJ working in ambient and psychill styles.His choice of profession was largely determined by his music tastes. When a student he would listen to Pink Floyd Tangerine Dream later added by electronic projects. Already at the age of 18 Vitaly tries his hands at music playing the solo guitar in a rock group and combining acoustic and electronic music.In 2004 Vitaly makes his own electronic project which still exists. Experimenting with various music instruments Kyoto is finding his own electronic sound somewhere between the psytrance ambient and world music. Though influenced by various trends his music retains its intrinsic and well thought out ideas focused on the infinite search of infinite spaces.Kyoto”s works are actually a calm and soothing landscape ambient predominantly shaped by massive tonal patterns and recurring music themes interspersed with multiply reflected high frequency and mid-range samples and a vocal. Occasionally the compositions have trance rhythm structures naturally interwoven with the main ambient substrate.At present Kyoto is performing both as a musician and a DJ.

0 thoughts on “Kyoto – Forest Trip

Leave a Reply