06 Aug

Loud – Small Talk Remixes Ep

Скачать бесплатно Loud - Small Talk Remixes Ep

  • WEEK May. 2013/20
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 40 min 59 sec

Track 1

1. Small Talk (Ozora Edit). [7:28]

Track 2

2. Small Talk (Avishay B rmx). [8:35]

Track 3

3. Small Talk (Cablecut rmx). [3:18]

Track 4

4. Small Talk (Bliss rmx). [7:35]

Track 5

5. Small Talk (Ram and Maor rmx). [7:22]

Track 6

6. Small Talk (Tor.Ma In Dub rmx). [6:41]


After the highly successful Remix competition for the classic Loud track “Small Talk”…… we are proud to present “Small Talk Remixes” featuring Bliss Avishay B Cablecut and more.Selecting winners from different genres this EP has an experimental feel as a Nano Records release pushing boundaries of where psychedelic trance can go by incorporating remixes from a variety of EDM genres including electronica dub-step chill and techno too!Louds original “Small Talk” has been given a real working-over here including some big booming psy trance remixes including one from Loud themselves ensuring every DJ can find a remix for their sets!

0 thoughts on “Loud – Small Talk Remixes Ep

Leave a Reply