22 Sep

Meccano – Synthetic Dream EP

Скачать бесплатно VA - Synthetic Alchemy

  • WEEK Aug. 2010/31
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147125597

1. Multiverse – Karmacrop2. Cynikal – Rabdom L3. Sequence Initialized – Concept vs Tryon4. Tic Tac – Time Twisters5. Sergeant 3 Quill – Xatrik6. Synthetic Alchemy – Tryon7. Damage – Smashed8. Aftertouch (rmx) – Khopat9. Fundamental Resonance – Earworm10. ItKillsYouUp – Sidhartha


Hypergate Records is back again to present this brand new compilation……highly selected by Tryon and Dj Kahuna. “Synthetic Alchemy” provides you an amazing journey to the most powerful psy trance STYLE: dance floor oriented to create a pure driving energy worldwide.This compilation features 10 previously unreleased tracks writen by Karmacrop Tryon Time Twisters Sidhartha Concept Xatrik just to name a few with their unique and awesome STYLE: taking listeners into the top of the universe.Take the synthetic alchemy and project yourself into the cosmos

0 thoughts on “Meccano – Synthetic Dream EP

Leave a Reply