28 Mar

Outsiders – Our Prophecy

Скачать бесплатно Outsiders - Our Prophecy

  • WEEK Nov. 2015/48
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • PSYRIP + free mp3 download
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060376221923

1. Our Moment Has Arrived – Outsiders2. Life On Earth – Outsiders Symbolic3. Psychedelic – Outsiders4. Science Is God (Outsiders Xerox rmx) – Xerox Passenger5. Concepts Of Vibration – Outsiders Burn In Noise6. Enlightenment (Outsiders rmx) – Tristan7. Space Travel – Outsiders Killerwatts8. My Min – Outsiders9. Secret Of The Magic Garden – Outsiders Raja Ram10. Floating Point – Outsiders


Like the fresh breeze of a new day..or early morning sunlight reflecting on the water…… One thanks the Gods that one is alive and capable of hearing new electronic Music This is as fine as you can get “the outsiders” came onto the scene like a runaway express train.crashing thru frontiers and barriers they established themselves as one of the Very TOP producers on the modern adult electronic dance music scene gigging all around the planet.leaving punters astonished and jaw dropped as the new pulsating psychedelic sounds crunched into our consciousness power music for power People. Celestial delights and cosmic tickles make This Collection A Must organic delicious soul moving this is intelligent modern Psy-FI at it”s best. Track after track of goodies like a fabulous feast of sound. So enter the banquet and prepare to be exhalted as these two masters Guy and Haim put together a garland of grooves goodies and surprises put it on turn it up and leave it on.Thank you Outsiders for showing us that it is possible to bring trance to the next Level bows and smiles Raja Ram Oct 1st 2015 London

Leave a Reply