06 Dec

Outsiders and … – We Are In The Shadows EP

Скачать бесплатно Audio Control - Are We Robots EP

  • WEEK Aug. 2012/32
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 31 min 52 sec

Track 1

1. Are we robots – Audio Control. [7:45]

Track 2

2. Boomerangutang (Audio Control rmx) – Flowjob. [7:49]

Track 3

3. High Risk – Audio Control. [7:32]

Track 4

4. Classified (Audio Control rmx) – Infinity. [8:46]


DNA Records is proud to announce that the label is opening the gates to progressive trance…… and we will start to release EP”s compilations and albums in this genre.DNA Records is delighted to present the introductory release of the label in the progressive STYLE: which is the first EP “Are We Robots” from the talented producers Audio Control.Audio Control is the new massive project from Shlomi Dahan (aka Digital Tribe) from Israel and Yuji Ono (aka Geimini/Dominant Space) from Japan.”Are We Robots” is a smashing groundbreaker EP that presents four unreleased and brand-new hits including two blasting remixes to “Flowjob” and “Infinity”.This innovative EP is for sure going to revitalize the progressive scene. Audio Control possesses the ability of knowing exactly what the dance floor is craving at any given moment. This gives them an upper hand doing what they excel at which is to enchant the crowd.Audio Control”s characteristic STYLE: has low BPM (132 -138) and in their progressive concept they incorporate elements of techno all elegantly intertwined in a psychedelic atmosphere. It is progressive Psytrance that has a modern progressive and powerful club beat with a moderate tempo groove all done in a futuristic fashion.Audio Control skillfully pinpoints the sound that really belongs in the next generation of progressive trance.So What Do You Think? Are We Robots?

0 thoughts on “Outsiders and … – We Are In The Shadows EP

Leave a Reply