03 Aug

Phonic Request – Skull and Bones

Скачать бесплатно Phonic Request - Skull and Bones

  • WEEK May 2009/19
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147124132

1. Organic Function2. Broken Machine3. Strange Ghost4. Crach Bug rmx5. Skulls and Bones (feat. Principles Of Flight)6. Stress7. Inside You (feat. Jaws Underground)8. Mentally Disturbed9. What do you want (feat. Electrocult)


Hypergate Records is back with a new stunning and unique release Phonic Request second album……Skulls and Bones – revealing Phonic”s fullon psytrance dancefloor oriented style.This album features 9 previously unreleased tracks writen by Phonic Request and collaborations with Principles of Flight Jaws Underground and Electro Cult wich results in strong driving and psychedelic fast tracks reflecting Phonic Request”s vast experience with huge audiences like Boom Festival as well as performing worldwide.Skulls and Bones is intended to make you live involving teleportation time travel and cosmic experiences with sleek and wise music. Ultimately free your soul…

0 thoughts on “Phonic Request – Skull and Bones

Leave a Reply