10 Mar

Psymmetrix – No More Milking It

Скачать бесплатно Psymmetrix - No More Milking It

  • WEEK Nov. 2011/48
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147127775

1. Heidi or Suki
2. Fungal Junk3. Goan cook it yourself4. Captain Harris5. A la mode6. Look at me7. You Survived Part 18. You Survived Part 2
9. Groaning and mumbling10. Lysergic Attorney11. Deranged12. The Question13. Retoxification


Psymmetrix return with their 3rd studio album No more milking it…… ever full of surpirises these two psychonauts have gone beyond the call of duty to provide you with a stunning new disc of outstanding work utilising their continued experience of international events to bring 8 fully dancefloor tested psychedelic trance tracks that will certainly result in people losing the plot.From start to finish the album glides between it”s 13 tracks showcasing Psymmetrix”s ability to write not just trance but a myriad of different styles; a joy to listen to in car at home or in a blasting party Psymmetrix really know how to milk you into a shaking frenzy.

0 thoughts on “Psymmetrix – No More Milking It

Leave a Reply