08 Nov

Quantanoize – Unexpected Journey EP

Скачать бесплатно RA - Unearthly

  • WEEK Aug. 2013/35
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 978221610370

1. Floating Shrine Of Inanna2. Rain No Water3. Ascend4. Shift5. Lifethread (Serene mix)6. Lightspark7. Unearthly8. Celestial Slice


Altar Records presents to you a newly created masterpiece from the goa-trancers “RA”.Christer Borge-Lunde is the primary member of RA and has been part of the mythic trance group Dimension 5 with whom he collaborated to produce their last album “Second Phaze” on Blue Moon Productions UK and Thailand.While RA has contributed to various compilations this will be his first full release since his album “9th” on Suntrip Records in 200
8. Four years of professional growth and fruitful effort have yielded his long awaited third album!”Unearthly” brings us the rare experience of melodic Goachill and the beautiful vocal contributions of Christer”s sister Marthe. A subtle pulsing energy drives this album forward while the listener is ebb and flow of the slower tempos.A perfect balance of styles executed with passion and skill that can build and sustain the morning energies at the start of the day as well as gradually ease the listener into an energized sort of relaxation.

0 thoughts on “Quantanoize – Unexpected Journey EP

Leave a Reply