09 Nov

R-Tur – Infinite Dreams

Скачать бесплатно R-Tur - Infinite Dreams

  • WEEK Jul. 2012/30
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147128468

1. My House – R-Tur2. I need You – R-Tur3. The Lighthouse – R-Tur and Guilty Lemon4. Money In The First Place – R-Tur5. Holy War – R-Tur6. The second coming a preachers dream – R-Tur feat. Salvinorin7. Infinite Dreams – R-Tur8. The Message – R-Tur9. Rainbow Tribe – R-Tur feat. Atma


Bmss Records is excited to present its latest release the debut album of R-Tur “Infinite Dreams”.A comprehensive work that tells the rich musical evolution of R-Tur connecting elements of Chill Out Psy Chill Acid Jazz and Downtempo.Infinite Dreams offers the promise of another world. A world found within us as complex and complicated as the universe. It promises to create a feeling of weightlessness somehow mysterious in a wide open space because the ears and the mind are constantly caught in a new combination of sounds. The listener is easily transported outside the Earth atmosphere and then warped into another dimension and space.Be prepared to dream beyond infinity!

0 thoughts on “R-Tur – Infinite Dreams

Leave a Reply