18 Jan

SFTG – The Maze

Скачать бесплатно SFTG - The Maze

  • WEEK Nov. 2010/45
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 789061010226

1. Gap in the clouds – Sounds From The Ground2. A thousand colours – Sounds From The Ground3. Delphine – Sounds From The Ground4. Acid Cornflats – Sounds From The Ground5. Midnight Crossing – Sounds From The Ground6. This Land – Sounds From The Ground7. Subdub”In – Sounds From The Ground8. Lenox The – Sounds From The Ground9. Temple Steps – Sounds From The Ground10. Afterglow – Sounds From The Ground


The well respected London duo of Nick Woolfson and Elliot Morgan Jones…… Sounds From the Ground return with their sixth Waveform release The Maze.It”s a masterly woven engaging excursion through their unique STYLE: of exotic downtempo electronica that takes you on a fascinating journy to the centre. Trust your senses expand your mind enter The Maze.

Leave a Reply