16 Nov

Seven11 – Intergalactic EP

Скачать бесплатно Seven11 - Intergalactic EP

  • WEEK Jul. 2014/29
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • LENGTH: 21 min 36 sec

Track 1

1. Ayuahasca Experience. [6:28]

Track 2

2. Around The Sun. [7:50]

Track 3

3. After The Sunset. [7:18]


Mahi Murugar from Switzerland has always loved music. He started……to listen to Tamil music (Indian Music) when he was seven years old after some years he learned about trance music and after that about the existence of Psychedelic Trance Music.He discovered it on a Digitally Imported streaming radio and up until 2003 only listened to it at home. Later on in 2004 found out that this genre of music was played also at partys and some friends had invited him to attend his first Psychedelic party. It was at this first party that he fell in love with the music the peoples vibes the atmosphere and background.It was a kind of rythm and energy that had never touched his soul like any other sound before. He felt so positively about this that he wondered what it would be like to actually play and maybe one day produce this music. After some time of listening to Psychedelic Progressive music he decided to try to start mixing at home and with help from friends he learned the STYLE: of mixing and slowly started to play at parties in Tessin. So he wondered why not start to produce his own music?Time passed and he started to play more parties and produce his music. He kept his real name Mahi for Dj Set and Seven11 for Live Set. He shared the stage with artists like: Symphonix Atmos GMS Astrix Antix Burn in Noise The First Stone Vibrasphere Motion Drive Solano Neelix Rocky Midimal Minoru Space Cat Azax Syndrome Pinch Tassili Mustik Mirowsky Dj Martin El Fabio Jackomo Rasael Intersys Terranostra Broken Toy Synthax Electrypnose Sectio Aurea Beat Brothers and many many others. Currently Seven11 is going on to produce his own Progressive Trance Album that will be released in the following year 201
4. Its going to be a powerful energetic and of course a peaceful sound so stay tuned for more news.

0 thoughts on “Seven11 – Intergalactic EP

Leave a Reply