27 Aug

Sirius Music – Gaias Tears Remixes EP

Скачать бесплатно Sirius Music - Gaias Tears Remixes EP

  • WEEK May. 2018/19
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 27 min 14 sec

Track 1

1. Gaias Tears. [9:54 135 Gm]

Track 2

2. Gaias Tears (Manifestor Remix). [7:55 136 Fm]

Track 3

3. Gaias Tears (Nebula Meltdown Remix). [9:25 135 Fm]


Ovnimoon Records presents the companion EP Gaias Tears Remixes from Sirius Music the…… progressive trance alter ego of the well-known Chillout act Terra Nine. It features a new musical odyssey into powerful yet simple grace rhythm and beats to move the heart as well as the body – incorporating live real time instrumentation combined with hypnotic digital soundscapes and moving imagery to excite and inspire. Sirius Music features Michael Westcot on viola keyboards computer and devices and acclaimed visual artist VJ Intelliki provising extraordinary moving imagery in their music videos and dynamic live sets. The brand new Sirius Music 3- track EP “Gaias Tears Remixes” is now finished and scheduled for release on Ovnimoon Records in early 2018 featuring two innovative permutations of the title track Gaias Tears from his crew.

0 thoughts on “Sirius Music – Gaias Tears Remixes EP

Leave a Reply