11 Mar

Solano – Blackout

Скачать бесплатно Solano - Blackout

  • WEEK June 2007/22
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4250250400372

1. Knock Out2. Go for Gold3. Fruiti Blanche4. Hold the Line5. Dancing Shoes6. Rush Hour7. Sundried8. Tiger Prawns9. Defense


This masterpiece of music is the debut album of Tony “Voyeur” Buehlmann and Heinz “Henry” Loeertscher…together better known as Solano coming from Switzerland and bringing finest progressive sound to the audience.They have previously been featured by labels like Dance N Dust Records Tribal Tribe / Sony and Vertikal Records.Now this album is the first full lenght extract of their sophisticated work.The listeners will find tracks in a range from stomping off-beat to groovy progressive which live from slowly increasing themes and deep clubbybuild-ups.They offer a funky and groovy mix between Trance Techno and House.With their first album “Blackout” these guys emphasize their claim on being one of the rising stars in the world of progressive dance music.Iono music is very proud to announce this respectable release.

0 thoughts on “Solano – Blackout

Leave a Reply