26 Mar

Solar Fields – Origin 02

Скачать бесплатно Solar Fields - Origin 02

  • WEEK Mar. 2013/12
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Only 1 left in stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 3760180501137

1. Landform2. Mystic Science3. Active Sky4. Echo5. Unknown Presence6. Surface7. Lifebook8. The Missing9. Falling Shadows10. Asteroid (Time Machine Lullaby)


Ultimae proudly presents “Origin 02″ the second chapter in a series…… of four retrospective albums presenting previously unreleased music by Solar Fields.A few years ago the artist dived into his studio archives and discovered little gems that had been left aside and forgotten. A simple idea came along to share with fans and followers this incursion into the life of a contemporary composer.”Origin 02” compiles tracks composed between 2003 and 2009 offering a diverse yet coherent palette of soundscapes and emotions. Warm groovy rhythms set the pace while we drift through deep electronica washed by waves of ethereal pads and mesmerizing melodies.All songs written and produced by Magnus Birgersson at various periods.Mixed and reassembled in 2012 at Studio Jupiter.

0 thoughts on “Solar Fields – Origin 02

Leave a Reply