06 Dec

Sphera – Were Burning EP

Скачать бесплатно Chronos - We Are One

  • WEEK Jun. 2014/23
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • PSYRIP + free mp3 download
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 8021785250741

1. Synth Tuning2. Endless rotation of feelings3. We are one4. Space Cake (Gayatri Evening Version)5. Solar Movement 20136. One Touch and Whole Life (United rmx)7. Tetra Window Room8. Lullaby for the little robot (Acoustic Mix)9. Limits Breaker (Album Version)10. Alex Sparky (Progressive Mix)


Mystic Sound Records is proud to present 6th full-lenght album…… of one of the best chillout projects on the worldwide electronic scene Chronos “We Are One” (Originals and remixes).The album calls for consolidation and unification of all living creatures on Earth as well as behind of its orbit in the vast expanses of our comprehensive home which name is Space. Music of the album is the mix of the finest yarns of advanced electronics and powerful modern grooves seamlessly interwoven with a melancholic cello and virtuoso guitar.Stylistically the album is extremely varied from enveloping beat less ambient through downtempo beats and live drums and sound-track passages to modern dance and idm grooves and trendy dubstep and breaks. In the sound presents new tracks as well as different vision of producer on the favorite tracks which were written for the entire lifetime of the project.

0 thoughts on “Sphera – Were Burning EP

Leave a Reply