14 Sep

Tim Richards – Summer Sky EP

Скачать бесплатно Sculptor - The Summer Is Over

  • WEEK Feb. 2004/07
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 7898904328015

1. Zero Zone2. The summer is over3. Warung4. Missing myself5. Start up sequence6. Bio7. Acapulco Gold8. Am I afraid of death9. Over shaked


High-End Records was born to collaborate with the growth of electronic music in Brazil.It is not just a simple label but a company that not only presents the phonographic market foreign artists but also promotes Brazilian new talents.The first CD brings out the brazilien producers Skulptor aka Lipe Forbes and Daniel Siqueria.The sound is a powerful journey through the worlds of psychedelic trance.

0 thoughts on “Tim Richards – Summer Sky EP

Leave a Reply