01 Jan

VA – 1st Compilation Album

Скачать бесплатно VA - 1st Compilation Album

  • WEEK Sept. 2003/40
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc

1. Ovation – Visual Paradox vs Perplex
2. Confused(Contact rmx) – Dooper Doopler
3. Wind Pipe – Lish
4. Ferby-Boys – Ferby Boys
5. No Tulk – Ultravoice vs Kyolog
6. Tina Bell(rmx) – Perplex
7. Solero – Sesto Sento
8. Morning Story – Star-X
9. Not Like That At All – Cosmic Tone


Second release of G-Echoes creating new Trance generation.The second release from G-Echoes records surprising again with such a touch of music taste and intelligence. Amazing morning compilation contributed to Japanese label by Dj Bog became winning collaboration beetween 2 labels-Compact and G-Echoes records.All fast rising Israeli artists presented here in their best form and bringing New Breed of Israeli Trance into the world.All tracks are really hypnotising and making this cd unique-you can play it on the party you can listen to it at home and even can play this one to your grandmother… She won”t be scary-she will definitely love it!

0 thoughts on “VA – 1st Compilation Album

Leave a Reply