25 May

VA – Digital Om Frequencies EP

Скачать бесплатно VA - Digital Om Frequencies EP

  • WEEK Jun. 2017/24
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • LENGTH: 31 min 29 sec

Track 1

1. Afrika (Funky Dragon Remix) – Middle Mode. [7:05]

Track 2

2. Afrika (Sabretooth Remix) – Middle Mode. [8:20]

Track 3

3. Elwynn Forest (NaiLiK Remix) – Middle Mode. [8:16]

Track 4

4. Elwynn Forest (Mirok Remix) – Middle Mode Djantrix. [7:48]


We at Digital Om are pleased to present Vol.1 of remixes series Digital Om Frequencies.We are kicking off the series with four artist remixes to two of our artist past hit tracks by Middle Mode and Djantrix made by Funky Dragon Sabretooth Mirok and NaLliK. Each artist brings in their unique flavour to these tracks and a fresh outlook for the upcoming season.

0 thoughts on “VA – Digital Om Frequencies EP

Leave a Reply