18 Jun

VA – Earth Octave Lounge Vol.1

Скачать бесплатно VA - Earth Octave Lounge Vol.1

  • WEEK Oct. 2002/41
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc

1. The lost mountain – Dub Squad
2. The livin end – Hi-fi companions
3. Kissin the opaque – Mere Morals
4. Misty – Jumbo layer
5. Cybajaz – Cybajaz
6. Opposable strums – Boogs
7. Phi-log – Floex
8. Remain – Rei Harakami
9. Holystic – Hab
10. Midheaven – Shakatura1
1. Minicell – International observer1
2. Chewy centre – Hydraulic


This is not just another watered down run……of the mill “chill out” compilation but rather a carefully selected kaleidoscopic vision of future world groove and lounge music alike.Compiled by Interchill”s in house artist Gordon Field Earth Octave Lounge takes the listener into deep moods and fun-key-ness by traveling smoothly across the musical path of well rounded beats and bass while always keeping the emotional arpeggio intact.

0 thoughts on “VA – Earth Octave Lounge Vol.1

Leave a Reply