18 Jun

VA – Earthquake

Скачать бесплатно VA - Earthquake

  • WEEK Apr. 2009/18
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: 2 x Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 1609200510075

1. Existence – Crystal Sound Digital Tribe2. Run the ChukRun – Toxical3. Fuck Around – Slider 2Mind4. Round Trip (Electro Vision rmx) – Ananda Shake5. Beatpest – Didrapest Indra6. From zero to hero (Jano rmx) – Gataka7. Out of sight – Phobia8. If i could b u (Shake rmx) – Bubble9. Flash – Analyzer10. Melancodelic – Sundose1
1. Feel the vibe (Miditec rmx) – Digital Tribe1
2. Speed of light – Evoice Aquila1
3. Battlefield – Safi Connection Jaws Underground1
4. Stage Davin – Electro Vision1
5. Dragon Dogi – Uriya1
6. Morning Glory – Mind Controller BPM Echoactive1
7. Digital Emotion – Crystal Sound Optical Vision1
8. Cover my tears – Psycho Punk1
9. Future Ligth – Attik20. Six minutes to transform – Bounce


Earthquake is the new Various Artists 2CD compiled by Digital Tribe.This double CD is a dance floor breaker. Shlomi aka Digital Tribe gives us nothing but the finest of the Modern Psychedelic Trance 20 previously unreleased tunes from well known producers worldwide as well as promising psy talents.Earthquake takes us to a pure psychedelic ride mixture of bass lines fat rolling punchy intelligent melodies mind blowing breaks deep atmospheres groovy beats state of the art sound effects and loads more.Earthquake gives us an Arsenal of a worldwide talented artists such as: Digital Tribe Safi Connection Jaws Underground Toxical Slider 2Mind Ananda Shake Gataka Didrapest Indra Psycho Punk Electro Vision Crystal Sound Phobia Bubble Shake Analyzer Sundose Miditec Evoice Aquila Uriya Mind Controller BPM Echoactive Optical Vision Bounce and Attik.Caution! Continuous listening can be addicting.

Leave a Reply