20 Jun

VA – Eco Zen 2

Скачать бесплатно VA - Eco Zen 2

  • WEEK Jul. 2008/28
  • STYLE: Ambient Chillout
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: 2 x Compact Disc

1. The operatic meow prelude – Al-Pha-X2. Nobody loves you (The way i do) – Honeyroot3. Tell me where you are – Irina Mikhailova4. Once upon a sea of blissful awareness (Esionjim rmx) – Sphongle5. Fragments of you – Module6. Tierra Azul (Omnimotion rmx feat. Krister Linder) – Vibrasphere7. Beautiful Feeling (feat. Taz) – Sounds From The Ground8. Sweet Chance – Subground9. Cascade – Puff Dragon10. Russian Doll (Cosmonaut Mix) – Atlantean11. Undercurrent (Alucidnation Downtempo rmx) – Fragile State12. Quicksand (Thievery Corporation rmx) – Natalie Walker13. Sandslottet – Lauge1
4. Reveal – Bliss1
5. La Chasse – Coda1
6. Yearning – Tom Middleton1
7. Rare Earth – Bombay Dub Orchestra1
8. Sanctuary (Digitonal rmx) – Kirsty Hawkshaw1
9. Song of departure (Digitonal rmx) – Fragile State20. Widescreen View – Alucidnation2
1. Hold On – Gary B2
2. All for you (feat. Esther) – Paul Leonard Morgan2
3. The queen of everything – Ott2
4. Elemental – Nano2
5. Spacewalk – The Urban Myth Club2
6. Midi A Minuit – Laura B


Compiled By Leigh Wood and Ben Mynott!Following the huge success of the Australian compilation Eco-Zen comes the highly anticipated Eco-Zen
2. Featuring a superb selection of new downtempo material from the likes of Honeyroot Kirsty Hawkshaw Irina Mikhailova Tom Middleton Alucidnation and Thievery Corporation”s remake of Natalie Walker”s “Quicksand”.CD1 compiled by One World”s Leigh Wood showcases some of the best eco-world compositions around. From absorbing ambient through to innovative electronica this is a 72-minute sonic journey not to be missed.CD2 compiled by DJ/Producer Ben Mynott embraces all that is Zen. Fluid melodies meshed with beautiful vocals and free-floating soundscpaes make for a sumptuous mix. Re-establish your connection to the elemental life and immerse yourself in Eco-Zen

Leave a Reply