21 Nov

VA – Irresistible Meltdown Vol 2

Скачать бесплатно VA - Irresistible Meltdown Vol 2

  • WEEK Feb. 2003/07
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc

1. Whats up – Haldulium
2. Nowhere – Sly Finn and D Nox
3. Blindspot – Bitmonx
4. Breath it – Buzz
5. Bucketgroover – Aurikular
6. Battle of the Tom Tom – Shaman
7. Walla – Neo Logic
8. Research – Dusk rider and H


Featuring a selection of some of the finest progressive trance for 200
3……Irresistible Meltdown Volume 2 showcases 8 tried and tested talents once again compiled by DJ MapusaMapusa (Auricular).Consistent with fresh and engergizing dance floor hits from start to finish Irresistible Meltdown Vol. 2 comes with unreleased tracks.From roaring reverbs rock bottom basslines to sweeping trumpets and vocal licks; this compilation commences with 2 groovy tracks by Neo Logic and finishes up with a dark and devious vocal enhanced winder by Dusk Rider and H formerly known as The Aircrash Bureau.Bare stripped progressive cuts put to maximised effect including building melodies rich effects as well as warped beats and cheeky kicks by international names that speak for themselves.

0 thoughts on “VA – Irresistible Meltdown Vol 2

Leave a Reply