24 May

VA – Pure Imagination Vol3

Скачать бесплатно VA - Pure Imagination Vol3

  • WEEK Jan. 2006/04
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4518575730339

1. Dig it – Freaked Frequency2. Get control – Stereomatic3. L.S.Dream – Audiotec4. Nasty – Bizzare Contact Ultravoice Dj Feio5. Groove in space – Space cat vs Perplex6. Donky Dunky – System Nipel7. Mirage – Mahamudra8. High gear – Phanatic9. Underworld – Rumble Pack10. Flux – Brain Damage


Compiled by Dj IdoFirst compilation of 2006 and third installment of Utopia Records highly-rated Pure Imagination compilation series.Pure Imagination Vol 3 is a massive psychedelic Trance release compiled by label head DJ Ido.Chapter 3 features ten previously unreleased hypnotic tracks by veteran artists and by top-notch upcoming talents: Space Cat vs. Perplex and Bizzare Contact and Ultravoice collaborations along with Utopia records very own Audiotec whose second album is scheduled for release later this year Mahamudra Phanatic and Freaked Frequency all finalizing the production of their debut albums – each presenting here a massive hit.Pure Imagination Vol 3 is a pure quality tour de force providing a wholesome sneak preview to what can be expected in 2006 from your most utopian Trance dreams Utopia Records.

0 thoughts on “VA – Pure Imagination Vol3

Leave a Reply