26 Jun

VA – Rise Of The Butterflies

Скачать бесплатно VA - Rise Of The Butterflies

  • WEEK Jan. 2013/05
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: 2 x Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4260246180515

1. Shamanic Light feat. Amin – Suduaya2. Lifelong Trip – Chronos3. Bones – Tripswitch4. Nilevoices – Klangrausch5. Looking Glass – Sergio Walgood6. Spacequake – Alwoods7. Deep signal from a land – Landswitcher8. Artificial Pulse – Stefan Torto9. Galactic Brother – Cabeiri10. Purple Lights – Karuna11. A sphere of love – Aioaska and Miss Butterfly12. Fata Morgana – Aiodaya13. Deep Blue Sea – Elegy14. 7 Eleven – Funky Dragon and Djane Betty15. Trancemorfosis – Lupin16. Strawberry Blood – Sunstryk17. Specific Element – Xshade and Loopstep18. Blind Vision – Hux Flux and Djane Gaby19. ReTransFormation – InnerSpace


Compiled by Miss ButterflyPlusquam Records is more than proud to present the first compilation for 2013 namely “Rise Of The Butterflies” compiled by our label DJane Miss Butterfly from Austria.The Double CD reflects her own musical sets as DJane when she started her first steps within Chillout and moved forward to progressive and full-on psytrance.With her tasteful and sensitive way of picking tracks for this project she created a beautiful and stunning release featuring high-class artists like Tripswitch Chronos Suduaya Alwoods Stefan Torto Cabeiri Sergio Walgood to name a few for Chillout and continues with names like Aioaska and Miss Butterfly Funky Dragon Sunstryk Hux Flux Elegy Innerspace Xshade and Loopstep and Aiodaya for the psytrance cd.So don”t miss that fantastic musical gem for your DJ Stash or private home collection. It is the best start to begin the new year!

0 thoughts on “VA – Rise Of The Butterflies

Leave a Reply