23 Aug

VA – Special Blend Vol 1

Скачать бесплатно VA - Special Blend Vol 1

  • WEEK Jun. 2013/24
  • STYLE: Progressive Trance
  • STOCK: In Stock
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 4250250405926

1. Ultraviolet – Meller2. Endorphine (Lish rmx) – Hypnotic Duo3. Horny (Human Element rmx) – Enormous Dee4. Beyond Aliveness – Aquafeel5. Crazy Hobbits – Funky Dragon D-Twin6. A man with a dream – Atom Device7. Access Denied – Hi Profile8. Magneto – Elsewhere9. Need for affection – Lyctum10. Monkey and The rabbit shoulder (Egorythmia rmx) – BLT Quantize


Compiled by Dj Microstar.The launching release is an unmixed CD compilation of Movement Recordings entitled “Special Blend Vol 1” compiled by our very own Dj Microstar and formed by works from the likes of Funky Dragon Lyctum D-Twin Atom Device Hi Profile Aquafeel Meller Human Element Lish Egorythmia BLT and Quantize Elsewhere Hypnotic Duo and Enormous Dee.Stay tuned and do not miss the forthcoming Digital Eps and Physical Releases including some top notch acts of the Global Trance scene coming out on Movement Recordings.

0 thoughts on “VA – Special Blend Vol 1

Leave a Reply