22 Sep

VA – Synthetic Lifeforms

Скачать бесплатно VA - Synthetic Chronicles

  • WEEK Nov. 2008/46
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 8031544586417

1. Little Honey (Silicon Sound rmx) – Antix2. City Slickers – Even 11 Blue Planet Corporation3. Passengers (Voyager rmx) – Silicon Sound Jaia4. Hyperion – Silicon Sound Dj Psychotrop5. Tribal Quest – Polaris6. Dream Machine – Tristan7. Unannounced Portal (Side-A rmx) – Liquid Soul8. Fragile – Jaia9. Tekno Sun – Blue Planet Corporation


Compiled By Silicon SoundA mix of progressive and psytrance with a touch of electro and some very interesting collaborations. It includes tracks from the new project called “Even 11” a collaboration between Silicon Sound and Jaia Voyager (project of the former Altom member Thomas Dubreuill) Blue Planet Corporation a legendary french band from the early 90″s which released over 100 tracks.This compilation will surelye a bestseller.

0 thoughts on “VA – Synthetic Lifeforms

Leave a Reply