28 Sep

VA – Tech Tales II

Скачать бесплатно VA - Tech Tales 6

  • WEEK Aug. 2016/33
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Only 1 left in stock
  • PSYRIP + free mp3 download
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060376222326

1. Cloud Atlas – Sourone2. Spectral Sunrise – Jitter3. ColorKids – Pallida4. Locked in Time – Luis M5. Elephants In The Sky – Mydae6. Blueshift – Muggi Dane7. Next Level – Ben Rama8. Coffee And Cigarette – Smooth Criminal9. Inside The Moss – Eartheogen


Building on the reputation of the diverse outlay of previous releases in this series…Tech Tales 6 once again compiled by Denmark”s Muggi Dane is a compact and twisted contribution that keep you grooving and dancing to all things electronic progressive chunky techno and minimal.Bursting at the seams with a mixed bag of 9 tracks Tech Tales 6 is a relentless beat tribal at its core and full of rumbling bass lines to make a landscape of rhythms addictive to continual listens at home or on the dance floor.

0 thoughts on “VA – Tech Tales II

Leave a Reply