28 Sep

VA – Tekkinbome

Скачать бесплатно VA - Tech Tales

  • WEEK Apr. 2011/17
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Require 2-6 days
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 5060147126396

1. Crazy Flaps – Circuit Bent2. Asimo – Muggi Dane3. Tech Tales – Vacuum Stalkers4. Under the radar – Llopis and Ecco5. Agenda – Disfunctional Disco6. Spangled Drongo – Grouch7. Front End – Ed Motive8. Seven Breaths – Tribalistic Society9. Minimal Brick – Elektrosatan


In keeping with our pursuit of new and exciting music……we”ve decided to put out a release on the tech side of the electronic spectrum trusting his ears for the genre we called upon our Danish friend Moses a.k.a Muggi Dane to put together a compilation for us.The result is V.A. “Tech Tales” the first release of what we expect will be an ongoing series of releases. The compilation features a diverse array of layered laid back and funky tracks that complement each other nicely. Expect to be captivated the whole way through. Tech Tales is certainly a release that will make you bump grind and get your groove on!

0 thoughts on “VA – Tekkinbome

Leave a Reply